Photos

Any photos from when we organised races are on the race pages on this website, similarly Yorkshire fell photos. Click on the menu tabs above.
But we have always liked to get out and watch lots of other races too, and take pictures, so here they are.

Our photos are copyright - please see our photo policy.

2019

For more recent photos see the links in our Twitter account WoodentopsFR

Tuesday 9th April Bunny Run Two fell race
The Short Lap album 1
The Short Lap album 2
The Long Lap
The Lake
Sunday 7th April Baildon Boundary Way Trail Half Marathon
Album 1
Album 2
Saturday 6th April Pendle Senior & Junior Lancashire Championship Fell races
Senior album 1 & Lancashire Champs awards
Senior album 2
Lancashire Fell Senior & Junior awards
U15 & U17 races
U13 race
U11 race
U9 race
Tuesday 2nd April Bunny Run One fell race
The Short Lap album 1
The Short Lap album 2
The Long Lap
The Lake
Sunday 31st March Keighley 10k & 5k races
Album 1
Album 2
Album 3
Album 4
Saturday 30th March Yorkshire Road Relays Championship races
Yorkshire Medallists
Senior Men album 1
Senior Men album 2
Senior Men album 3
Senior Women album 1
Senior Women album 2
Senior Women album 3
U17 races
U15 races album 1
U15 races album 2
U13 races album 1
U13 races album 2
Sunday 24th March 2019 Heptonstall Fell race
album 1
album 2
album 3
album 4
Friday 22nd February 2019 Ilkley Harriers Junior Do
2019 Ilkley Harriers Junior Do
Sunday 17th March 2019 Epilepsy Action Bradford 10k
Start photo albums
album 1
album 2
Finish photo albums
album 1
album 2
album 3
album 4
album 5
Saturday 16th March 2019 New Balance English Schools XC championship race
Prize Presentation photos
Senior Girls album 1
Senior Girls album 2
Senior Boys album 1
Senior Boys album 2
Inter Girls album 1
Inter Girls photo album 2
Inter Boys album 1
Inter Boys album
Junior Girls album 1
Junior Girls album 2
Junior Boys album 1
Junior Boys album 2
Saturday 9th March 2019 Haworth Hobble fell race
album 1
album 2
finish
2 mile to the finish photos
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round fell race
Album 1
Album 2
Album 3
Sunday 24th February 2019 Ilkley Moor fell races
Senior fell race photo album 1
Senior race photo album 2
Senior race photo album 3
Senior race photo album 4
Senior race photo album 5
U11, U13, U15 & U17 Junior race photos
U9 Junior race photos
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Saucony English National XC Championship races
Senior Men album 1
Senior Men album 2
Senior Men album 3
Senior Women album 1
Senior Women album 2
Senior Women album 3
Senior Women album 4
Junior Men
Junior Women
MU17
FU17
BU15
GU15
BU13
GU13
Sunday 16th February 2019 Liversedge Half Marathon
2 mile mark photos
3 mile marker photos
11 mile mark photos
Finish line album 1
Finish Line album 2
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Keighley & Craven XC Schools Cliffe Castle race 3
Year 3-4 Boys
Year 3-4 Girls
Year 5-6 Boys
Year 5-6 Girls
Year 7-8 Boys
Year 7-8 Girls
Year 9 race
Saturday 2nd February West Yorkshire Schools XC championship races
Year 7 Boys
Year 7 Girls
Junior Boys
Junior Girls
Inter Boys
Inter Girls
Senior Boys
Senior Girls
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Wadsworth Trog fell race
Album 1
Album 2
Saturday 26th January 2019 Northern XC Championship races
Senior Men
Senior Women
Junior Men
Junior Women
MU17
Women U17
BU15
GU15
BU13
GU13
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Bradford Primary Schools XC Finals
Year 6 Boys
Year 6 Girls
Year 5 Boys
Year 5 Girls
Year 4 Boys
Year 4 Girls
Year 3 Boys
Year 3 Girls
Sunday 13th January 2019 Stanbury Splash fell races
Senior race album 1
Senior race album 2
Senior race album 3
Senior race album 4
Junior U9 race
U11, U13, U15, U17 & U19 race album 1
U11, U13, U15, U17 & U19 race album 2
2019 Keighley & Craven Junior presentation Do
Album 1
Saturday 5th January 2019 Senior Yorkshire XC Championship race
Men & MU20 album
Men & MU20 album 2
Women & WU20 album 1
Women & WU20 album 2
MU17
FU17
BU15
GU15
BU15
GU13
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Giants Tooth Fell race
album 1
album 2

2018